跳到主要內容區

 

professor

Chien-Kuo Chiu

Professor


enlightenedOutstanding Teaching Award from NTUST

Department: Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: ckchiu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6580

Subject: Introduction to Engineering Technology and Ethics


professor

Pin-Chuan Chen 

Professor 


enlightenedOutstanding Teaching Award from NTUST

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: pcchen@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6749

Subject: Mechanical Design


 

professor

Jeng-Ywan Jeng 

Distinguished Professor


enlightenedOutstanding Engineer Award from Chinese Institute of Engineers

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: jeng@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6466

Subject: Manufacturing Processes


 

professor

Shao-Ju Shih

Professor 


enlightenedOutstanding Teaching Award from NTUST

Department: Materials Science and Engineering

Email: shao-ju.shih@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2730-3716

Subject: Introduction to Engineering Technology and Ethics


 

Shen-Long Tsai

Shen-Long Tsai

Associate Professor


enlightenedOutstanding Teaching Award from NTUST

Department: Chemical Engineering

Email: stsai@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6628

Subject: Engineering Mathematics


 

professor

Chun Chiu

Associate Professor


enlightenedOutstanding Teaching Award from NTUST

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: cchiu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6479

Subject: Engineering Materials


 

professor

Shiang-Jung Wang 

Associate Professor 


Department: Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: sjwang@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2730-3650

Subject: Engineering Dynamics


 

professor

Chih-Hsiao Chen 

Associate Professor 


Department: Graduate Institute of Electro-Optical Engineering

Email: freemanchen@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2730-3607

Subject: Physics


 

professor  

An-Jui Li 

Associate Professor 


Department: Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: laj871@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6595

Subject: Statics


 

professor

Xanno Kharis Sigalingging


Department: Electronic and Computer Engineering

Email: xanno1@gmail.com

Tel: 886-2-2733-3141#72112

Subject: Programming Language


 

professor

Wei-Hsin Tien

Assistant Professor


Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: whtien@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6443

Subject: Fluid Mechanics


 

professor

Tsrong-Yi Wen

Assistant Professor


Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: tywen@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6459

Subject: Thermodynamics


 

professor

Po-Chien Hsiao 

Assistant Professor 


Department: Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: pchsiao@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2730-1194

Subject: Structural Analysis


 

professor

Wei-Wen Hsiao

Assistant Professor 


Department: Chemical Engineering

Email: weshsiao@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6619

Subject: Chemistry Lab


 

professor

Liang-Kuang Chen

Associate Professor


Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: lkchen@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6481

Subject: Automation Control (1)


 

professor

Ting-Yu Hsu 

Associate Professor


Department: Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: tyhsu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6581

Subject: Engineering Dynamics


 

professor

Pei-Ching Chen 

Assistant Professor 


Department: Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: peichingchen@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2730-1055

Subject: Mechanics of Materials


 

professor

Yu-Lin Kuo

Professor 


Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: ylkuo@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6784

Subject: Mechanical Lab (I) - Materials and Manufacturing


 

professor

 

Chun-Liang Kuo

Associate Professor 


Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: chunliang.kuo@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6448

Subject: Graphics


 

professor

Yu-Jen Chou

Assistant Professor 


Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: yu-jen.chou@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6492

Subject: Mechanical Lab (I) - Materials and Manufacturing


 

姚栢文

Pakman Yiu

Assistant Professor 


Department: College of Engineering

Email: pmyiu@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2733-3141#7401

Subject: Organic Chemistry


 

AKSaravanan

Adhimoorthy Saravanan

Assistant Professor 


Department: Graduate Institute of Electro-Optical Engineering

Email: aksaravanan@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Subject: Applied Electronics


 

張以全

I-Tsyuen Chang

Assistant Professor 


Department: Mechanical Engineering

Email: itchang@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6482

Subject: Mechanical Lab (II): Electronics and Automatic Control Fields


 

姚栢文

Cathy Hung

Assistant Professor 


Department: Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: hungcathy@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6607

Subject: Project Management


AKSaravanan

 

Marnie Becios Giduquio

Assistant Professor 


Department: Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: mbgiduquio@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Tel: 886-2-2737-6606

Subject: Reinforced Concrete Design


   
瀏覽數: